Requires Javascript to run jquery-core script

Skip to Main Content
Essex Power Corporation

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors provide a depth of experience in governing Essex Power Corporation in the best interests of customers and the community. Our Board of Directors is composed of individuals with extensive knowledge in relevant areas critical to our business, including but not limited to strategic planning, risk management, government relations, board operations, and public policy.

Essex Power is managed by the executive management team on a day-to-day basis. This team aligns business practices and strategies with the goals set out by the Board of Directors.

Gary McNamara

Gary McNamaraChairman of the Board

Mayor of the Town of Tecumseh and is retired from Hiram Walker & Sons Ltd.

user placeholder

Tom Burton

Retired member of Chrysler Canada after 38 years of service. He had served on Tecumseh Town Council for 17 years, including the position of Deputy Mayor.

Hilda MacDonald

Hilda MacDonald

Mayor of the Municipality of Leamington

Bill Wark

Bill Wark

Employed at the Canadian Salt Company and serves on various volunteer not for profit boards within Amherstburg

Marc Bondy

Marc Bondy

Mayor of the Town of LaSalle

Aldo DiCarlo

Aldo DiCarloVice Chairman of the Board

Mayor of the Town of Amherstburg, and Physics Laboratory Coordinator at the University of Windsor

Frank Ricci

Frank RicciL.L.B.

Partner of Reid, Reynolds, Collins, Ricci and Enns L.L.P, a law firm in Leamington, Ontario

John Wladarski

John Wladarski

Retired executive from the Ontario Electricity and Water Distribution Industry; President, JW Consulting Services.